Contacts

Name Position Phone Email
Leif Gjelseth Leif Gjelseth Executive Vice President - Havyard MMC AS +47 916 33 770 leif.gjelseth@havyard.com
Kenneth Pettersen Kenneth Pettersen Chief Operating Officer - Havyard MMC AS +47 959 75 038 kenneth.pettersen@havyard.com
Stig Hamre Vice President Refrigeration +47 954 71 297 stig.hamre@havyard.com
Petter Kåre Grytten Department Manager Sales Refrigeration +47 907 42 077 petterkare.grytten@havyard.com
Odd Inge Sørøy Team leader Projects Refrigeration +47 916 16 003 odd.inge.soroy@havyard.com
Jostein Øy Team leader Technical Refrigeration +47 909 28 945 jostein.oy@havyard.com
Arnfinn M. Hide Arnfinn M. Hide Sales Director Farmed fish +47 916 33 650 arnfinn.hide@havyard.com
Steinar Torvik Steinar Torvik Sales Manager Fish Handling +47 906 88 439 steinar.torvik@havyard.com
Roar Stenersen Roar Stenersen Service Site Manager Fish Handling +47 951 98 973 roar.stenersen@havyard.com
Geir Jostein Stenersen Geir Jostein Stenersen Sales Manager, dept Mjølstadneset +47 959 62 715 geir.stenersen@havyard.com
John Hilmar Vadset Sales Manager Service Sales Refrigeration +47 900 17 772 john.hilmar.vadset@havyard.com
Torje Berger-Hanssen Sales Manager Refrigeration - dept. Tromsø +47 480 38 192 torje.hanssen@havyard.com
Kristian Vikse Sales Manager Refrigeration - dept. Haugesund +47 901 75 260 kristian.vikse@havyard.com
Julianne Gjelseth Julianne Gjelseth Sales & Marketing, MMC +47 901 01 313 Julianne.Gjelseth@havyard.com