Havyard Group ASA

Havyard Group ASA is a knowledge-based maritime company which creates profitable, exciting and secure workplaces through developing technological and commercial solutions that provides unique advantages for our customers within the segments of seafood, energy and transport.

IR Contacts

For matters concerning financial information, the primary contact is Chief Financial Officer Pål Aurvåg.

Company Disclosures

Getting data..

Board of directors


Vegard Sævik - Chairman of the board
Vegard Sævik (born 1978) is employed in Havila AS and holds board positions in various companies. He is also chairman of the board in Fjord1 AS, and holds a Bachelor of commerce from Handelshøyskolen BI. Mr. Sævik is a Norwegian citizen and resides in Leinøy, Norway.

Svein Gjelseth
Svein Asbjørn Gjelseth (born 1950), is an engineer/secondary school teacher, with a vast experience from both engineering businesses and Norwegian politics, having been mayor of Herøy Kommune and a parliament member in the Norwegian parliament. Mr. Gjelseth is a Norwegian citizen and resides in Bø, Herøy, Norway.

Hege Sævik Rabben
Hege Sævik Rabben (born 1971) is employed in Havila AS. She is a trained children's nurse and has worked in a day care centre as a children's nurse. She holds board positions in various companies. Ms. Sævik Rabben is a Norwegian citizen and resides in Remøy, Norway

Torill Haddal

Torill Haddal (born 1971) was educated as an auditor in 1994. Haddal has been working as an auditor in Breyholtz Revisjon AS, Coopers & Lybrand and BDO AS in the period between 1994 and 2012. Currently Haddal has the position of CFO in Fora Form AS. Mrs. Haddal is a Norwegian citicen and resides in Ulsteinvik, Norway.

Hege Heian Notøy
Hege Heian Notøy (born 1966), is a lawyer and partner in the law firm Holvik & Angelshaug AS. Hege was educated at cand.jur., Univeristy of Bergen, with Spec.f., police law in 1997. She had her practicing certificate in 2011. Mrs. Notøy is a Norwegian citizen and resides in Nautøya, Tjørvåg. 

Petter Thorsen Frøystad
Petter Thorsen Frøystad (born 1977) is elected as an employee representative. 

Stig Breidvik
Stig Breidvik (born 1967) is elected as an employee representative.