Management

Name Position Phone Email
Geir Johan Bakke Geir Johan Bakke President & CEO - Havyard Group ASA +47 481 80 011 geir.johan.bakke@havyard.com
Stig Magne Espeseth Stig Magne Espeseth Executive Vice President - Havyard Design & Solutions AS +47 908 63 067 stig.espeseth@havyard.com
Lasse Stokkeland Lasse Stokkeland Executive Vice President - Havyard Ship Technology AS +47 916 35 094 lasse.stokkeland@havyard.com
Leif Gjelseth Leif Gjelseth Executive Vice President - Havyard MMC AS +47 916 33 770 leif.gjelseth@havyard.com
Tor Leif Mongstad Tor Leif Mongstad President & CEO - Norwegian Electric Systems AS +47 900 48 483 tlm@norwegianelectric.com
Pål Aurvåg Pål Aurvåg CFO - Havyard Group ASA +47 950 05 004 pal.aurvag@havyard.com
Kenneth Pettersen Kenneth Pettersen Chief Operating Officer - Havyard MMC AS +47 959 75 038 kenneth.pettersen@havyard.com
Frank-Levi Kvalsund Frank-Levi Kvalsund Senior Vice President HR/QHSE - Havyard Group ASA +47 917 51 258 frank-levi.kvalsund@havyard.com
Dag Alvik Dag Alvik Chief Procurement Officer - Havyard Group ASA +47 916 30 128 dag.alvik@havyard.com