Management

Name Position Phone Email
Geir Johan Bakke Geir Johan Bakke President & CEO - Havyard Group ASA +47 48 18 00 11 geir.johan.bakke@havyard.com
Stig Magne Espeseth Stig Magne Espeseth Executive Vice President - Havyard Design & Solutions AS +47 90 86 30 67 stig.espeseth@havyard.com
Lasse Stokkeland Lasse Stokkeland Executive Vice President - Havyard Ship Technology AS +47 91 63 50 94 lasse.stokkeland@havyard.com
Tor Leif Mongstad Tor Leif Mongstad Executive Vice President - Havyard Power & Systems AS +47 90 04 84 83 torleif.mongstad@havyard.com
Roar Stenersen Roar Stenersen Executive Vice President - Havyard MMC AS +47 95 19 89 73 roar.stenersen@havyard.com
Kenneth Pettersen Kenneth Pettersen COO - Havyard Group ASA +47 95 97 50 38 kenneth.pettersen@havyard.com
Karl Eirik Frøysa Hansen Karl Eirik Frøysa Hansen CFO - Havyard Group ASA +47 40 24 71 13 karl.hansen@havyard.com
Gunnar Larsen Gunnar Larsen Senior Vice President Market & Business Development - Havyard Group ASA +47 90 10 56 94 gunnar.larsen@havyard.com
Frank-Levi Kvalsund Frank-Levi Kvalsund Senior Vice President HR/QHSE - Havyard Group ASA +47 91 75 12 58 frank-levi.kvalsund@havyard.com
Dag Alvik Dag Alvik Chief Procurement Officer - Havyard Group ASA +47 91 63 01 28 dag.alvik@havyard.com